InQube™ Hall of Fame

This page is dedicated to list and honor all the contributors of InQube™ project. 

Supported By:


Paradox Sonic Space Research Agency (PSSR) – the initiator of InQube, led by Onkar Singh (Mission Director & Lead), Mr. Nihal Kumar (Structural Computer based Designing) and Mr. Balwinder Batra (On-site Engineering). Mr. Jiten Kumar Thapa from AMSAT Nepal contributed the design for antenna deployment system. For the InQube™ logo design, thanks to Mr. Vishal K. Dutta from Pratha. 


Know more about InQube™

Home Page

InQube’s Mission

Press Kit & More

Ⓒ Paradox Sonic Space Research Agency (2022 – Present) | All Rights Reserved